Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2067562622 A Single Woman in Watertown, NY 53 / Education

Once a week Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: New York
  • City: Watertown
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Watertown, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Watertown, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'5". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

The environment

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to golf, go for walks, and read!

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a trustworthy passionate person, someone who enjoys doing things for the people they care about. Someone who strikes a balance in life, interjects humor when appropriate, and knows what they want in life.

The first thing people notice about me

People notice my smile, how I have a positive outlook on life, and my sense of humor.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was Janet Envanovich, "Smokin Seventeen". This is a series of novels buy this author and it is about a woman who is a bailsbond woman who has hilarious situations happen to her. I like the humor of this author and how close it is to real life.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My healthy children
  2. My Family
  3. My Career

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My tendency toward humor and common sense can hide my loving side. I share that silly side with my closest friends, so it surprises people who first meet me and think they've got me pegged. In addition, I tend to love my family and my friends unconditionally.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Loyal, Passionate

A little more about me

I plan to take my time, really getting to know somebody new here. I can't wait to see where things go; I'm looking forward to meeting you!

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers, Romance novels

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Golf, Swimming, Track and Field

Music I like to perform

Country, R&B and Soul, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Science

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Reality Show, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

fringe, survivor, criminal minds