Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2066827928 A Single Woman in Graham, NC 34 / Administration

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Graham
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Graham, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Graham, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Horseback riding, animals, outdoors, beach, relaxing.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to horseback ride. Sometimes that includes camping. I like to fish occasionally. I like baseball games. I enjoy dinner and a movie at home or out. I love live music, especially at small venues. I enjoy street fairs/festivals, museums, flea markets...I enjoy piddling around at things like that.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone easy to talk to. Genuine. Funny. Confident (not egotistical). Honesty! No games. Someone who can relax, have a good time, no drama....someone who knows how to be a gentleman.

The first thing people notice about me

My friendliness/smile. People tell me I am very easy to talk to.

The last book I read and enjoyed

"The Help"

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Life.
  2. Health.
  3. Loved ones.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Genuine, Sweet

A little more about me

I am polite, friendly, LOVE to laugh," Laughter is good for the soul." I think I'm easy to get along with...I'm pretty go with the flow. I enjoy simple things in life.....:) I am not a "perfect 10." If that is what your looking for its not here.....BUT I love what I see when I look in the mirror. I love what I see when I look inside me. I know exactly who I am. I love my life and I am blessed with so many things. I can say i am a truly happy person....:)

Sports I enjoy playing

Horseback Riding

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Soap Opera

Favorite Movies to Watch

madea, bridesmaids, notebook, westerns