Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2066713512 A Single Man in Upper Marlboro, MD 73 / bus driver

Never On special occasion I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Maryland
  • City: Upper Marlboro
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Upper Marlboro, MD Singles

Hi, I'm a Black man, living in Upper Marlboro, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 6'0". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about learning how to become a more sensitive, kind, non judgemental person who can be a part of bringing more love and justice to the world.

I typically spend my leisure time

The three things I most enjoy doing are reading, listening to music and travelling around whether it is for short trips, day trilps or longer trips.

The most influential person in my life has been

I value sincerity, kindness and concern for others and I look for these attributes in a partner. I feel that learning is a life time occupation and want to be in a relationship with a woman who is open to learning new things, helping me to understand the things that she considers important in her life. Spirtitual values are more important to me than material things. I want to be comfortable but I don't believe in having for havings sake. Things do not make me who I am. I want to be in a relationship with someone who recognizes the importance of having the proper balance in life.

The first thing people notice about me

The first thing people notice about me is my smile.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Being married for 30 years to the love of my life, my best friend, my late wife.
  2. Having very special people in my life who were my mentors and my guides. People who taught me alot about caring and character.
  3. My two grown daughters of whom I am very proud. They have grown into competent, loving women of character.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Creative, Good listener, Outgoing

A little more about me

I have dreams and I believe that I am here to do somethings unique to my talents and experiences. My quest is to follow my path and when I am, I feel that I am continuing to learn who I am and what my life is all about. It is quite and adventure.