Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2066701328 A Single Woman in Attleboro, MA 30 / looking for a job

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Attleboro
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Rabbits
  • Education: High School

Attleboro, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Attleboro, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

art, reading, movies, music, traveling

I typically spend my leisure time

walking in the evening while listening to my MP3 player. putting my feet up and gettin glost in a good book.

The most influential person in my life has been

Passionate, it's important to feel a strong desire for life and any relationship you take on. i'm a very passionate and loving person, i put everything i am in into the relationships i have.

The first thing people notice about me

i enjoy the little things, i become so excited just over seeing a beautiful piece of art or finding a funny shaped ice cube tray.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. my health
  3. my wild unruly curls

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Creative, Hard Working, Passionate

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Action

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Other, True Crime

My Favorite TV Shows

big bang theory, cold case files, wwe raw