Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2066660724 A Single Woman in Stone Mountain, GA 55 / Accounting Specialist

Never Never I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Stone Mountain
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Stone Mountain, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Stone Mountain, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

family

I typically spend my leisure time

reading shopping

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty

The first thing people notice about me

People notice that I try to be nice and helpful to others. Although I am both of those, I will not allow people to take advantage of me.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Booker T Washington Papers because it contains so much wisdom and reveals the path he took and how he overcame his struggles to become a famous american. The book also gives insight into the history of this country you will not find anywhere else.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Love and spending time with Family
  2. Being able to love and give to others
  3. Job and being able to pay my bills

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My humorous side after they've gotten to know me. My friends tell me I looked serious before getting to know me better.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Hard Working, Loyal