Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2066473032 A Single Woman in Sarasota, FL 86 / retired college administrator and adjunct professor

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Sarasota
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: I don't like pets
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Sarasota, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Sarasota, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Playing duplicate bridge. I am an accredited ACBL director and teacher and hope to beome involved with tournaments. I also love to play and have tuaght a bridge group at our church for the last 11 years.

I typically spend my leisure time

Enjoy playing duplicate bridge

The most influential person in my life has been

People constantly admire my determination to overcome the difficulties I have had in walking after an auto accident I suffered as a passenger. Eventually, it required a total hip replacement. I am doing well but not yet up to bike riding and dancing!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my surviving two sons and widowed daughter-in-law and my my four grandchildren.
  2. My husband's nieces and nephews and my brother's daughters
  3. My sister and her husband

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My ability to help others.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Creative, Good listener, Warm

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers

Music I like to perform

Classical, Folk and Traditional

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Other