Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2066433928 A Single Woman in Germantown, MD 61 / Human Resource Director

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Maryland
  • City: Germantown
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • University: washington adventist university
  • Religion: Christian

Germantown, MD Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Germantown, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from washington adventist university. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Seeing that the word of God is spread throughout the earth by my financial giving. I am very passionate about people in hard times because of a loss of jobs.

I typically spend my leisure time

ZUMBA, love it! And, reading anything that will cultivate my having a Christlike spirit and character. Doing those things that will help me maintain a Christlike demeanor!

The most influential person in my life has been

A great sense of humor and a loving heart!

The first thing people notice about me

My sense of humor

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Prayer of Petition by Pastor Jerry Savelle, It is about establishing intimate, direct prayers and supplications to the Father and I Dare You by Joyce Meyers it was about walking out on faith. Faith without works is dead!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful and grateful for my relationship the God thru Christ Jesus and the indwelling of the Holy Spirit
  2. I am thankful and grateful for the relationship I have with my children, 1 son & 1 daughter and my grandchildren
  3. I am thankful and grateful for great health, the ability to find happiness in everyday, and a down-to-earth and humorous personality.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am very educated!

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Funny, Genuine, Optimistic

A little more about me

I love parking the car and taking walks, I love riding my bike, picnics - even those that are at home. Some men look at me and want to get to know me for sex. I really don't like that, there is a lot more to me, I'm pursuing my Doctorate in Fall, 2012, I am a very romantic person who enjoys intimacy, that may lead to sex! However, it's not promised!

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling

Sports I enjoy watching

Football