Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2066124019 A Single Woman in Marshfield, MO 40 / sales/event planning

Never Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Missouri
  • City: Marshfield
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Marshfield, MO Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Marshfield, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

faith and children

I typically spend my leisure time

spending time with my kids, enjoying life and myloved ones

The most influential person in my life has been

being general all around good person no lies, cheating bullying drama chaos etc etc.

The first thing people notice about me

that I am a strong confident woman

The last book I read and enjoyed

thelast book I read and finished was a children's book I read to my sons before bed Although I have recently started a book by penelope stokes called amethyst heart. I am interested in seeing how that works out.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my children- they make me look at life in so many different ways.
  2. my friends- they are a great array of peoples
  3. my family- they are a great support system.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I do not lik being the center of attention.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Dependable, Hard Working, Passionate

A little more about me

ask me anything I am prety open so I will answer.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Religion and Spirituality, Romance novels

Books I've read

no fave, no fave, no fave

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Bowling, Football, Hiking, Horseback Riding

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Hockey, Soccer, Swimming

Music I like to listen to

don't have a fave, don't have a fave, i have a few faves, no fave, no fave

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Entertainment News

Favorite Movies to Watch

no fave, no fave, no fave

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Science Fiction, True Crime

My Favorite TV Shows

any csi, ncis, numbers, bones etc, no fave, no fave