Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2065673517 A Single Woman in Havre de Grace, MD 50 / self employed

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Maryland
  • City: Havre de Grace
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Havre de Grace, MD Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Havre de Grace, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my children. I enjoy music, reading, going to the movies. I love the beach and would like to live near it someday.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to read and listen to music. I recently started to exercise and I enjoy walking.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who is honest, caring, passionate, loving, and a conversationalist. Someone with whom I can finish this journey of life and have a happy ending.

The first thing people notice about me

I like to help people and solve problems. Whether someone needs an ear to listen to their problems, a hug or a shoulder to cry on.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I finished reading "The Help" about a week before the movie came out. I found out just how naive I had been growing up, not realizing the harsh racism that existed and still exists, although I do believe that things are better and will continue to get better (the optimist in me)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my children.
  2. I am thankful for my health.
  3. I am thankful for not losing my ability to love.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Funny, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I am who I am....and you are who you are. No one should want to or try to change the other. I love music ranging from Hard Rock to Classical (with the exception of Rap, HIp Hop and Punk). I love to go to the movies, to read, watch shows on Discovery, TLC, and HLN.

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Hockey, Soccer