Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2065622021 A Single Woman in Germantown, MD 60 / IT Project Manager

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: Maryland
  • City: Germantown
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of maryland

Germantown, MD Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Germantown, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of maryland. I'm 4'11". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I have closed my account.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to spend my leisure time going out with friends to dinner, movies, concerts, plays, and dance performances. Some of my favorite venues are Strathmore, Black Rock (in Germantown), Kennedy Center, Montgomery College, Wolf Trap. I take my dog Fifi on long walks around the neighborhood, and do a little gardening and volunteer tutoring.

The most influential person in my life has been

I have closed my account.

The first thing people notice about me

My friendly and inquisitive nature.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My friends
  2. My health and well being
  3. My toy poodle mix

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Genuine, Good listener

I am
Somewhat Liberal

Sports I enjoy watching

Golf, Other