Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2065610311 A Single Woman in Monroe, LA 46 / Counselor

Never Few times a week I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Louisiana
  • City: Monroe
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Fish
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: grand canyon university

Monroe, LA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Monroe, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from grand canyon university. I'm 5'8". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Im most passionate about my faith.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy listening to music , cooking and going to the movies.

The most influential person in my life has been

I need someone that is confident in who He is and ready to handle a woman of strength. I desire someone with a plan and that needs a woman's worth to fulfill it.

The first thing people notice about me

The first thing that people notice about me is my confidence and strength of character.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Relationships
  2. MY children
  3. MY faith

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Good listener, Loyal, Thoughtful

What I like to read

History, Religion and Spirituality, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Books I've read

woman thou art loosed by: td jakes, 40 days soul-fast by: cindy trimm, black history

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Cycling, Rollerblading, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Basketball, Football, Gymnastics, Track and Field

Music I like to perform

Gospel, R&B and Soul

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

TV I like to Watch

I don't like to watch TV