Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2065509219 A Single Woman in Union City, CA 58 / caregiver

Never Once a week I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: California
  • City: Union City
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Dogs, Exotic pets, Fish, Horses
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Other

Union City, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Union City, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'3". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Other.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

music

I typically spend my leisure time

going out an enjoylife

The most influential person in my life has been

a person who is honest and open

The first thing people notice about me

my smile

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. life
  2. be with my love qne
  3. be happy

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I wish they would see my honesty and openedness

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Energetic, Respectful

What I like to read

Romance novels, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling

Sports I enjoy watching

Soccer, Swimming

Music I like to perform

Latin, R&B and Soul, Reggae

Movies I like to Watch

Historical Drama

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama