Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2065494725 A Single Woman in Atlanta, GA 60 / Therapist

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Atlanta
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Atlanta, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Atlanta, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

faith and music

I typically spend my leisure time

working out at the gym; traveling

The most influential person in my life has been

I am a Christian woman seeking a Christian man for companionship. As a fun-loving person who likes to travel, I like to explore new things. I have a kind, gentle spirit and love people. I am civic-minded and an advocate for social justice. A citizen of the earth, I try to stay abreast of the issues that plague our society on the local, state, national and international level socially and politically. I like some sports and participate in various exercise classes at the gym. My one love is music because it is universal and connects mankind. I think we are our brother's keeper and are responsible for each other.

The first thing people notice about me

World traveler, classy, sophisticated and refined

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Life
  2. Health
  3. Mind

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Hard Working, Kind, Thoughtful