Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2065492921 A Single Man in Bakersfield, CA 29 / Welder

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: California
  • City: Bakersfield
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Bakersfield, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Bakersfield, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Music, movies, hangin out with friends/family, car shows, fishing, camping, roadtrips, riding quads, BBQ'n with the family, just havin fun

I typically spend my leisure time

Sittin around with friends/family just BS'n. I love to go fishing, don't go often enough though, would like to really get back into it. Riding quads, its addictive especially at the Pismo Dunes

The most influential person in my life has been

Somebody with a good head on her shoulders. Who can laugh, joke around, have fun, but be serious when the time comes. Knows what she wants in life, is her own person with her own thoughts and doesn't let negative people influence her decisions. Someone who will be there for me when I need her just like I will be for her and not run out when life throws you a curveball.

The first thing people notice about me

That I'm a pretty easy goin guy and that I'm a hard worker. I get along with just about everybody, I'm just a down to earth person

The last book I read and enjoyed

Not a huge book reader. Just my Diesel Power magazine lol it was talking about putting a 12v Cummins into and 92-97 bodystyle F350 with a 6 speed transmission. Yes I did enjoy it because I will eventually make my truck into that.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. To be working for a great company that actually cares about its employees, especially in todays economy
  2. To have a family I know I can count on for anything
  3. To live in the greatest country in the world

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm a firm believer in the old saying "where there's a will, there's a way"....if someone tells me it can't be done then I take that as a challenge and do it.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Genuine, Hard Working

A little more about me

Random facts: huge George Strait fan, Ford guy, I bleed Ford blue lol Ford is the only one who rejected the bailout out of the big 3...how could you buy anything else honestly?, love country music and some rock music, I love the smell of fresh cut alfalfa in the morning, I've been known to get bored in town and just drive to the beach, many times, I'm kind of old fashioned to an extent, I like competition barbeque. Winter is the best time of year. I'm a workboots and jeans kinda guy. Probably tons more stuff but thats all I can think of right now. Wow, I'm a pretty random guy

I am
Very Conservative

What I like to read

Other

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Extreme Sports

Music I like to listen to

george strait, sara evans, tracy lawrence, relient k, van halen

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Entertainment News, Soap Opera

Favorite Movies to Watch

the hangover, the blindside, public enemies

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

king of queens, american chopper, celebrity apprentice