Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2065492214 A Single Woman in Catasauqua, PA 46 / Secretary

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Catasauqua
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: High School

Catasauqua, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Catasauqua, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'3". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about my daughter. She is my world. I am passionate about my dogs, they are my little buddies. And I am passionate about a hobbie/job that I started this year. It keeps me busy til I find that special someone (or unless that special someone has the same interest then we can do it together) it gets me out and I have made some new friends.

I typically spend my leisure time

I watch TV. I work in the yard or around the house. I like to read novels but, haven't had the time recently. A hobbie that I started recently has kept me very busy.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honest. Loyal. Caring. Understanding.

The first thing people notice about me

I am quiet until I get to know people.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I like mystery novels. I like the suspense.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am most thankful for my daughter. She is very important to me. I love her very dearly.
  2. I am thankful for my job. A lot of people are loosing their jobs, I am thankful that I still have mine.
  3. My dogs. I have three and I love them dearly. They bring happiness to my life.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Kind, Modest, Quiet

A little more about me

I mostly like to just do things around the house ( yard work, cleaning or watching TV, managing my finances). I enjoy flea markets, taking a drive, going to the movies, going out to dinner. Sometimes I like to just sit and watch TV. Other times I get in the mood to just keep doing things around the house and I keep going from the time I get home from work til the time I go to bed.

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling

Sports I enjoy watching

Other

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Entertainment News

Favorite Movies to Watch

comedy, action, crime drama

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, True Crime

My Favorite TV Shows

two and a half men, criminal minds, suits