Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2065381619 A Single Woman in Arlington, TX 23 / Child Care Assistant Teacher

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Arlington
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

Arlington, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Arlington, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Friendship. Friendship is very important to me. I know that now more than ever.

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending time with my friends, watching movies, and reading. I don't have much time for reading anymore. College and work takes up a lot of my time. And aside from that, I like seeing my friends on the weekends. So, I have no time to read.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm a loyal person. So, I'd like someone who is also loyal. I don't want someone who just wants to be around for the good times. I need someone for the bad times, too. Honesty is a must.

The first thing people notice about me

Some people notice how happy I am in everyday situations. Others notice my sense of humor. I've heard I'm funny.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My friends. They are always there when I need them.
  2. Being able to connect with people. Emotional connections are important to me.
  3. My grandmothers.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Good listener, Sweet

A little more about me

I love spending time with my close friends. I am an Assistant Teacher at a Child Care center. From that, I'm sure you can tell I love kids. I'd like to have my own children someday but not anytime soon. I have never been out of the country but I'd like to travel to Rome someday. Maybe in the next few years.