Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2065379418 A Single Woman in Oak Park, IL 49 / Paralegal

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Oak Park
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of illinois at urbana-champaign

Oak Park, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Oak Park, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of illinois at urbana-champaign. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I enjoy music, movies, traveling and sporting events.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy going to the movies and attending concerts and sporting events.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a genuine, down-to-earth, kind person with integrity, a generally positive outlook and optimistic attitdue and a healthy sense of humor.

The first thing people notice about me

I think people pick up on my grounded nature

The last book I read and enjoyed

Blink by Malcolm Gladwell. It was interesting because it posed real life situations and presented new ways of thinking or understanding that could help anyone.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Good health
  2. Loyal and dependable family and friends
  3. Love of learning

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am fun and have a great sense of humor

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Genuine, Good listener, Loyal

A little more about me

First impressions may not be my strong suit but when people get to know me they learn that I am kind, playful and funny. I enjoy getting to know people and understanding what makes them tick. I am a great listener and all my friends would tell you I am genuinely caring, loyal and dependable. I am the person call with a problem or crisis but I am also fun, laid back and enjoy appreciating the small pleasures of life.

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama