Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2065379211 A Single Woman in Bakersfield, CA 32 / Hospitality

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: California
  • City: Bakersfield
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

Bakersfield, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Bakersfield, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Music. Live music. Books, reading, and writing. Yard sales and pinball machines.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love going out, mingling, and listening to music. I like to bowl. I like to make delicious food at home as much as I like to eat out. I also enjoy relaxing at home.

The most influential person in my life has been

Confidence.

The first thing people notice about me

My happiness.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I'm thankful for the delightful things in life: delicious food, adorable animals, friends, beauty in nature, comedy, personal achievement, innovation, and art.
  2. I'm thankful for each day and the opportunities it may bring, and for my health of mind and body.
  3. I'm thankful for the human capacity to love, grow, and make others happy.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My intelligence or outgoing nature.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Kind, Passionate, Respectful