Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2065377920 A Single Woman in San Antonio, TX 32 / Train new employees in customer service for a large insurance company

Never On special occasion I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Texas
  • City: San Antonio
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

San Antonio, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in San Antonio, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'3". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about politics, family, and watching sports. I love anything that will make me laugh. I also love to read when I have the time. I just try to make good use of free time doing things I enjoy.

I typically spend my leisure time

I usually watch a lot of msnbc to keep up with my politics. I also enjoy going for a nice walk to clear my mind and relax. I am also always looking for a comedy show/movie/act to keep me laughing.

The most influential person in my life has been

The most important quality is that this person be caring. Someone with a kind heart is so hard to find. I just want someone who will be loving and caring, and allow me to love and care for them as well.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My amazing daughter
  2. My life- I am blessed to have a good job and be able to provide a comfortable life for my daughter and myself
  3. My education - It took a lot of work and it can never be taken away

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Genuine, Loyal, Rational