Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2065376817 A Single Woman in Elmhurst, IL 46 / Paralegal office manager

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Elmhurst
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Elmhurst, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Elmhurst, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I enjoy writing and traveling. I like to write in my quite time. I could travel anytime.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy spending time with family. I enjoy watching sports.

The most influential person in my life has been

I believe in and love God! I am a family oriented person. I am secure with myself. I like a man who communicates well and is not afraid to be vulnerable with me. I am trustworthy and loyal. I am respectful and honest. I will put my significant other first and I trust that he will do the same. I am beginning of the second stage of my life. I need someone who wants to travel and enjoy life. I need someone who is family oriented and enjoys a good laugh.

The first thing people notice about me

Most peolpe notice my heart. I give a lot to just about anyone who is in need. My home is always open to those I love.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My friends
  3. My career

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Loyal, Respectful

A little more about me

My child is in college. We have a excellent relationship. I enjoy most sports. I love to sing. And I love to be with good friends.