Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2065373214 A Single Man in Peoria, AZ 25 / electrical technician

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Peoria
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Peoria, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Peoria, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about sports. I love to play them, and i love watching them. Getting a bunch of friends over to watch my team beat their team is the best!

I typically spend my leisure time

Hanging out with friends or just sit back and relax!

The most influential person in my life has been

Joined to see if there is someone out there that likes me for me.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm a very caring guy. I always try to make others happy before i think of myself. I always put myself second in situations.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Winning State Championship with my 2009 high school football team
  2. My family and Friends who are always there for me.
  3. Thankful for always getting pushed to do better.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Funny, Hard Working

A little more about me

I'm a dog guy, not really a cat person. Like every sport besides baseball and hockey.