Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2065372518 A Single Man in Daly City, CA 41 / Produce clerk

Few times a week Once a week I don't have kids

Asian/Pacific Islander

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: California
  • City: Daly City
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School

Daly City, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Asian/Pacific Islander man, living in Daly City, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Spending that quality time with the people I love and care for most. Family, to me is very important. I want my very own. I want to be able to come home from work to my family. I want to wake up next to my woman. I want to see my kids grow up in our home. I want to take many family pictures, just to show that we are growing. I want to go for vacations with the wife and the kids each year. I want to get old and look at my kids and smile and be thankful for the years they kept me busy. Then I want to be able to turn to my partner and thank her for the family she helped me raise and provided for. For me, it would be family.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to be physically fit. So I do a little exercise when my free time permits me. Touring the city to discover places I haven't been to. Even visiting places I haven't visited in a while. Resting at home if I need to.

The most influential person in my life has been

Loyalty. I feel loyalty from the other person will help me be trusting and open. I can only be loving to those I can trust.

The first thing people notice about me

I would say my smile that comes with my friendliness.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health.
  2. My family.
  3. My friends.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Dependable, Loyal, Outgoing