Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2065369921 A Single Woman in Albuquerque, NM 53 / Registered Nurse

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: New Mexico
  • City: Albuquerque
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Exotic pets, Reptiles
  • Education: Associates

Albuquerque, NM Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Albuquerque, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Learning to be the best person I can be. Being a teacher and a student in this crazy, wonderful world that we live in. Hiking, backpacking, Harley Davidson, traveling, triathlon training, skiing, snow boarding, snow shoeing and 12 step programs.

I typically spend my leisure time

Hiking, backpacking, riding Harley Davidson, mountain and road bike, training for triathlons, skiing, snow boarding and snow shoeing, and whatever else comes my way that sounds fun and adventureous.

The most influential person in my life has been

I would love a man who is strong and able to hold his own. Intelligent enough to get us out of any situation we may find ourselves in ( with my help of course! ) Loving and protective. Patient and tolerant.

The first thing people notice about me

I am extremely passionate about whatever activity I am doing. I always try and pursuade the people around me to join in. I want people to experience new things and get out of their comfort zone with me.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read before I go to sleep every night. I love mysteries and romance.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Grateful for my nursing career which I love.
  2. Grateful for my physical, emotional, and spiritual well being.
  3. Grateful I have learned how to be peaceful and serene when I choose.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Tender heart. My strong outside has a sensitive inside.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Happy, Hard Working, Physically Fit

A little more about me

Entering a new stage of life. Children raised. Excited about whats ahead and enjoying today.

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Running, Skiing or Snowboarding, Swimming

TV I like to Watch

I don't like to watch TV