Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2065369315 A Single Woman in Fountain Valley, CA 34 / legal/insurace

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: California
  • City: Fountain Valley
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Exotic pets, Horses
  • Education: Masters
  • University: california state dominguezs hills and pacific cost school of law

Fountain Valley, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Fountain Valley, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from california state dominguezs hills and pacific cost school of law. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Reading, concerts, plays, family.

I typically spend my leisure time

Traveling, working out

The most influential person in my life has been

The way he treat others. I am a family person and really want someone who is the same.

The first thing people notice about me

Smile personality

The last book I read and enjoyed

crimanl law book. about the model penal code

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Family.
  2. My health
  3. My blessings

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

my smartness

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Generous, Intelligent, Passionate

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Romance novels

Sports I enjoy playing

Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Swimming, Track and Field

Music I like to perform

R&B and Soul, Rap and Hip-Hop, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

hang over, bed of roses, god father

TV I like to Watch

Comedy