Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2065367717 A Single Woman in Richmond, VA 60 / airline industry

Few times a week Few times a week I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Richmond
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Richmond, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Richmond, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love my career with working for a great airline. I have no particular passion at this time. Just working and enjoying my brand new computer.

I typically spend my leisure time

Watching football.

The most influential person in my life has been

Looking for someone that just wants to have fun. In the airline industry I work lots of hours and would like to have someone to talk too.

The first thing people notice about me

My walk. Everyone tells me that I have a strong walk. Like I know where I am and know where I am going.

The last book I read and enjoyed

"The Help". Wonderful

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Mother and Sister
  2. Being able to share with them as needed
  3. My health

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Generous, Hard Working

A little more about me

Nope. I am me and nothing will change about that. Just looking forward to this years FOOTBALL season. Just trying to keep my Sunday and Mondays off.