Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2065365418 A Single Man in Fort Myers, FL 33 / Education

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Other

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Fort Myers
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Fort Myers, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a man, living in Fort Myers, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Reading, Watching Tv, and Working Out

I typically spend my leisure time

Sitting by the pool, talking with friends, cooking

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My friends and family! They are my support in my time of need and are always there when I need them.
  2. My health, without this it would be tough to make my dreams come true
  3. My job, I'm thankful for the students I work with! Being able to shape the future of world is a great responsibility. I want to help my students be the best that they can be!

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Good listener, Loyal, Outgoing

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Bowling, Football, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Gymnastics, Swimming

Music I like to perform

R&B and Soul, Rap and Hip-Hop, Rock and Pop

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

fringe, how i met your mother, ncis