Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2065364522 A Single Man in Bloomfield, CT 28 / Am a fun guy to be around

Once a week Once a week I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Connecticut
  • City: Bloomfield
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Bloomfield, CT Singles

Hi, I'm a Black man, living in Bloomfield, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Sport and music.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to play video games and watch football,basketball and drink a beer.

The most influential person in my life has been

somebody that dont tell lies.somebady thats not a cheater.

The first thing people notice about me

my big lips

The last book I read and enjoyed

none

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My life
  2. god
  3. The will to work harder

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

nothing

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Good listener, Hard Working, Respectful

A little more about me

..

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Football, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Soccer, Track and Field

Music I like to perform

R&B and Soul, Rap and Hip-Hop, Reggae

TV I like to Watch

Action, Animation, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

one piece, die hard 1,2,3 and 4, true blood