Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2065364423 A Single Man in Cookeville, TN 42 / Software Company Owner

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Tennessee
  • City: Cookeville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Horses, Rabbits
  • Education: Bachelors

Cookeville, TN Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Cookeville, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Music, family, and nature.

I typically spend my leisure time

Listening to music, exercising, and enjoying nature.

The most influential person in my life has been

Love

The first thing people notice about me

My warmth

The last book I read and enjoyed

XML coding manual. It was a typical techie book. I needed it for work.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My parents
  2. My health
  3. My company

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

what type of person I am.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Generous, Intelligent, Passionate

A little more about me

I speak, read & write Spanish & I am willing to learn another if needed to communicate with them and their family.

I am
Libertarian

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, History, Nonfiction

Books I've read

history, thrillers, biography

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Shooting, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Other, Soccer

Music I like to listen to

willie nelson, andrea bocelli, beatles & stones, bb king & bobby bland, spyro gyra

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Political

Favorite Movies to Watch

holy grail, bourne trilogy, eagle

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Other

My Favorite TV Shows

monty python, bourne trilogy, history channel