Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2065363524 A Single Man in Hannastown, PA 64 / construction management

Socially On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Hannastown
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: univ.pittsburgh @ johnstown

Hannastown, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Hannastown, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from univ.pittsburgh @ johnstown. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

a loving relationship, faith based living, quiet times in natural surroundings, shared experiences with a partner and companion, creative writing, and living a romantic lifestyle.

I typically spend my leisure time

bicycle riding, walking, hiking, enjoying and traveling to see natural wonders (such as national parks)

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone to share with me, be equally open, honest, and genuine for each other, and expand a relationship beyond our individual selves.

The first thing people notice about me

At work, I think most folks notice my confidence and competancy in the field. Privately, I imagine people find me open and honest about who I am - kind of a 'what you see is what you get' type of person, i.e. nothing to hide, and no reason to do so.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Glenn Beck's "Broke" - It was like going back to school and learning stuff that really matters to people's well being - agreeing or not.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. A belief in and a personal relationship with God and a healthy mature relationship with my son, who is 25, and his girlfriend, who is 23.
  2. Reasonably Good Health, an interest in an active lifestyle
  3. The freedoms I enjoy.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My sincerity in everything I do.

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Hard Working, Respectful, Romantic

A little more about me

I am an energized person, especially concerning a special someone. It is like I burn a candle at both ends, cut it in half, and light the other two ends when it comes to the lady in my life. The key is having fun doing it.

I am
Very Conservative

What I like to read

History, Literature & Fiction, Religion and Spirituality

Books I've read

walden, bibles, too many to list

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Football, Hockey, Swimming

TV I like to Watch

Documentary/Non-Fiction, News/Journalism