Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2065359917 A Single Man in San Jose, CA 46 / Export Manager

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: California
  • City: San Jose
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • University: ucla/santa clara u.

San Jose, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black man, living in San Jose, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree from ucla/santa clara u.. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about my family and close circle of friends. I am also an avid golfer but never let it interfere with important events.

I typically spend my leisure time

My leisure time is spent golfing, going out with friends for dinner and drinks, going to live events: sports or music, and lounging.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a woman who is honest with who she is, and what she wants out of life.

The first thing people notice about me

Hmmm...I guess I need to ask people what's the first thing that they notice about me.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Game of Thrones...fan of the show and the books are even better. On the 3rd book of the series now --correction on the 4th book now. I can be a voracious reader at times.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for healthy family and friends.
  2. I am thankful for all my nieces & nephews (2 official and many unofficial).
  3. I am thankful for the life that I have led to date.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Genuine, Intelligent, Loyal

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Martial Arts

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Golf, Other

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Science