Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2065359818 A Single Woman in Long Beach, CA 54 / tech support and some IT

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: California
  • City: Long Beach
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Long Beach, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Long Beach, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I enjoy challenging my body by running a marathon once a year.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy going out with my friends on Friday nights. We either go to a movie or just have a drink for Happy Hour.

The most influential person in my life has been

A man who is compassionate and thoughful is important to me. A man who loves his family especially their mother.

The first thing people notice about me

That I always smile and in a good mood.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Count of Monticristo

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am grateful for having parents who loved me and worked hard to keep the family safe.
  2. I am thankful for being healthy.
  3. I am grateful for the opportunities I have had in my lifetime including traveling and meeting wonderful people.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I do not judge people and maybe even trust people more than the average person.At the same time I know when to keep my distance from people who are disrespectful.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Kind, Loyal, Respectful

A little more about me

I am a risktaker and take chances knowing that I may fail or win but I will try anyway.