Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2065353823 A Single Woman in Coal Township, PA 65 / restorative aide

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Coal Township
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Coal Township, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Coal Township, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

water, beach, Bahama and Aruba

I typically spend my leisure time

making crafts for Chinese auctions, swimming in pool, going to casinos

The most influential person in my life has been

I'd like to meat someone who is at least 6' tall, who likes to work, travel to places like Aruba. Who loves the ocean and swims but also likes walks and movies. One who spends time with their family and cares about grandchildren if they have any.

The first thing people notice about me

I like to joke and laugh

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. friendships that lasted through the years
  2. having a grandson
  3. having my family living around me

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Genuine, Hard Working

A little more about me

I'm vary straight foreward and honest and tell it like it is