Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2065351330 A Single Man in Woodmere, NY 31 / manager at Bar/lounge

Socially On special occasion I don't have kids

Other

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: New York
  • City: Woodmere
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: hartford university

Woodmere, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a man, living in Woodmere, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from hartford university. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Painting and Drawing

I typically spend my leisure time

rock climbing, biking, drawing/painting

The most influential person in my life has been

for me personality is a necessity

The first thing people notice about me

hmmm, haha idk

The last book I read and enjoyed

Josef Albers - Interaction with Color

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Artistic ability
  2. family
  3. friends

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Articulate, Easy-Going, Modest

What I like to read

History, Mystery & Thrillers, Philosophy

Books I've read

the girl with a pearl earring, kants view on art, art history

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Mountain Climbing, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Football, Skateboarding, Soccer, Tennis

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

heat, american history x, norbit

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

arrested development, sons of anarchy, dexter