Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2065344424 A Single Man in Fort Wayne, IN 57 / retried

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Indiana
  • City: Fort Wayne
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: Did not complete High School

Fort Wayne, IN Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Fort Wayne, looking for a great girl. I didn't finish high school. I'm 6'0". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

art..sports.. games..cars..trucks...sunset...

I typically spend my leisure time

plying with my gr-kids

The most influential person in my life has been

a deep sense of with me for me..a woman who feels that her life is going in the right direction.

The first thing people notice about me

my eyes

The last book I read and enjoyed

no book

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. i am thankful for my gr-kids and my kids..
  2. for my 2 dog they are funny
  3. for my gr-son he is so funny at time

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

that i am a nice guy and funny

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Loyal, Quiet, Respectful

A little more about me

i plan to take my time,really geetting to know somebody new here i can"t wait to see where things go i"m looking forward to meeting you all thank you for your time

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Hiking, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Extreme Sports, Football, Golf

Music I like to perform

Metal

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

all, all, all

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

csi ncis ny;csi, all, all