Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2065344119 A Single Woman in Alpharetta, GA 53 / Business Operations Manager in the Telecom Industry

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Alpharetta
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Alpharetta, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Alpharetta, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about traveling. I travel often and enjoy experiencing other cultures.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy being active, but also love a good book. I play "at" tennis and golf and love to hike, but give me a good historical book on WWII and a beach and I'm in heaven.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who seeks adventure and loves to experience new things............someone who thinks out of the box. Of course he must also be kind and caring, someone who treats others with respect and love.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile which hopefully shows that I am open to meeting and getting to know new people.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I am currently reading "Tonight We Die as Men" a history of the 3rd battalion of the 506th PIR in WWII. I've read several WWII books and the one thing they all have in common is that this generation truly was the greatest. It never ceases to amaze me what these men went through and what they achieved in their lives. Truly inspirational!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm witty and goofy, all at the same time.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Good listener, Spontaneous

A little more about me

I am pretty much a low maintenance gal looking for someone to enjoy my life with...someone who is kind, respectful, loving and giving. Friendship is key for me, so everything begins there!

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, History, Nonfiction

Books I've read

various, various, various

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Soccer, Tennis

Music I like to listen to

various, various, various, various, various

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Political

Favorite Movies to Watch

various, various, various

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

various, various, various