Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2065342910 A Single Woman in Elk Grove, CA 57 / real estate and going to school for medical

Few times a week Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'0"
  • State: California
  • City: Elk Grove
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Elk Grove, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Elk Grove, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

music famil faith and i love football

I typically spend my leisure time

spending time with a patner or friend, watching movies,

The most influential person in my life has been

I need a person that can handle anything in life with me the ups and the downs. I want someone to take control when i don't have control, I want someone that makes me laugh and wants to be there. I don't need a fix it man I need a man to care

The first thing people notice about me

I am a nurturer I am a touchee feelee kind of person If you have had a bad day I will try to cheer you up. I will always be honest with you.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. i am thankful for my god
  2. my daughter and grandkids
  3. health

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Funny, Good listener, Loyal

A little more about me

I have a 24 year old daughter i am close and and her children boy and girl 7 and 4yrs old they are the light of my life and I am a patriots football fan