Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2065342329 A Single Man in Fort Wayne, IN 63 / Computer programmer

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Indiana
  • City: Fort Wayne
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: indiana university and ipfw
  • Religion: Christian

Fort Wayne, IN Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Fort Wayne, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from indiana university and ipfw. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Have many interests, but can't think of anything I am really passionate about at this moment. I'll have to come back to this.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, fitness, miscellaneous hobbies, a little TV. Would like to travel more, but doing it alone is a little bit of a drag. Usually fun when I get there, but the planning process is more fun as teamwork. And afterwards remembering the cool things you saw all by yourself is a little unfulfilling.

The most influential person in my life has been

Sorry, I don't have a shopping list of exactly what my perfect match would be. Poor planning on my part. Always thought I'd know her when I got to know her. I am pretty sure she will be interested in fitness to some degree, but she doesn't necessarily need to be consumed by it. She will also have some opinions on what she would like to do together with me. I take suggestions well and appreciate them. I am equally comfortable dressed down or dressed down. I do own a suit, and it is in nearly pristine condition. I am sure I would wear it to make that certain someone happy, in a totally guilt-trip free manner. But not too often.

The first thing people notice about me

Can't really say. I'm usually a little low-key to begin with, so I don't give very much away. Sneaky that way.

The last book I read and enjoyed

In the Garden of the Beasts. About Berlin in the 30's and the rise of Hitler. Liked it because it gave me a little different perspective on that time in history.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Health.
  2. Friends.
  3. Family.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That's a tough one. Might have to ponder it for awhile. Don't spend a lot of time trying to be noticed.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Funny, Intelligent, Physically Fit

A little more about me

Not into anything that is really long distance.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Historical Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Historical Drama, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

casablanca, v for vendetta, blue planet

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, News/Journalism

My Favorite TV Shows

mi-5, two and a half men, pbs newshour