Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2065333431 A Single Woman in New York, NY 64 / legal consulting -m&A

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

Indian

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: New York
  • City: New York
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters

New York, NY Singles

Hi, I'm an Indian woman, living in New York, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Travel, Food, Music, Art, Reading,

I typically spend my leisure time

Fitness activities, hanging with friends, wining and dining, discovering new places and people, watching a good film,

The most influential person in my life has been

I live a relatively stress free life compared to most, and know that without financial independence there can be very little peace. I must meet a male who in his 50's feels he is financially secure, and has very little baggage as in kids and ex wives. He must be a steady, balanced, dependable, trustworthy individual, who is adventuresome, and truly lives everyday to the fullest.

The first thing people notice about me

My confidence and international sophistication.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Knowing I have financial security which brings great peace of mind.
  2. Knowing I have a well balanced mind, spirit and soul-- which makes for great resilience, courage, strength and optimism.
  3. Knowing I have friends and family around the world who deeply care about my well being.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Generous, Genuine, Hard Working

A little more about me

I am a self contained, self confident, energetic, attractive, world traveled woman of substance and sophistication. Never married. Very little baggage. You could call me a baby boomer, with a thirtysomething spirit, who has an adventurous mind. I am known for my kindness, dependability, honesty and optimism.