Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2065332221 A Single Woman in New York, NY 70 / Writer

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: New York
  • City: New York
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Jewish

New York, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in New York, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Jewish.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Food, arts, reading, creating a comfortable and beautiful home environment

I typically spend my leisure time

Cooking, reading, movies, culture, shopping.

The most influential person in my life has been

Integrity

The first thing people notice about me

Warmth

The last book I read and enjoyed

One of the books I'm currently reading is called "The Emperor of All Maladies". It's a non-fiction book about the history of medicine's war on cancer (written by an Oncologist). Although I greatly enjoy good fiction, I find that truth is often much more fascinating. The enormous, long way medicine has come in the understanding and treatment of cancer is breathtaking!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Friends
  2. Family
  3. My emotional resilience.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Creative, Genuine, Good listener

A little more about me

I'm creative, personable, intelligent, affectionate, and fun. Home environment and relationships are what life is all about. I'd love to meet a man of character and integrity who appreciates a committed relationship with a woman who knows how to take care of him. I like to have fun but also have a serious, responsible side. I appreciate what it takes to develop an intimate, trusting relationship with all of its rewards.