Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2065329817 A Single Woman in Verona, PA 55 / accountant

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Verona
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Verona, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Verona, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

The older I get the more passionate I get about politics. I have always been passionate about music.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like spending time with my family. I like cooking, but enjoy going out to eat as well. I love getting together with my friends for a couple of drinks and a lot of laughs!!

The most influential person in my life has been

I am a divorced 50 year old. I am not looking for someone to marry, but would like to meet someone who I find interesting and fun to be around. I am pretty easy going and think I have a lot to offer to someone in a relationship.I have to admit, I am a little nervous about the on-line dating....

The first thing people notice about me

I am little shy, but it doesn't take me too longs to come out of my shell.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Son. He is a healthy, smart, kind, and a very driven young man.
  2. My family.
  3. My health and my job.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Happy, Loyal