Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2065328515 A Single Woman in Baltimore, MD 40 / Physician

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'0"
  • State: Maryland
  • City: Baltimore
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Doctorate
  • University: university of florida
  • Religion: Christian

Baltimore, MD Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Baltimore, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree from university of florida. I'm 5'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I have many rotating interests. I love reading (mainly fiction), sci-fi shows, computer games, and travel.

I typically spend my leisure time

Traveling and spending time with friends

The most influential person in my life has been

The most important quality I look for in friends and romantic partners is integrity, just being an overall good person.

The first thing people notice about me

People usually notice that I am a pretty reserved person. I do much more listening than talking when first getting to know people, but once I get to know someone, I'm not so "quiet" anymore.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Gone Girl! I finished the book in one day. I loved all the crazy characters and especially the messed up ending.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My close relationships with my sister and friends
  2. My family
  3. Being alive

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Most people have to get to know me to realize that I have a really good sense of humor. I love to laugh, even at myself.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Intelligent, Quiet

I am
Very Liberal

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Books I've read

the stories of ava luna, can't name just one, fragile things

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Gymnastics

Movies I like to Watch

Animation, Drama

Favorite Movies to Watch

sense and sensibility, ratatouille, amelie

TV I like to Watch

Documentary/Non-Fiction, Drama, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

orange is the new black, dr. who, american greed