Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2065328219 A Single Man in Winter Park, FL 45 / Teacher

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Winter Park
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of central florida
  • Religion: Christian

Winter Park, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Winter Park, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of central florida. I'm 5'9". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Faith, kids, education & sports.

I typically spend my leisure time

Doing things with my kids, coaching youth sports and spending time with friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who is honest, trustworthy, outgoing and active.

The first thing people notice about me

Being "present" is a big part of who I am.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My faith
  2. My family
  3. My friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I really want to make a difference in people's lives.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Hard Working, Spiritual, Thoughtful

A little more about me

Faith and family are important to me.

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball

TV I like to Watch

Comedy