Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2065325618 A Single Woman in Livermore, CA 69 / retired occupational therapist, semi retired pre-school teacher

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: California
  • City: Livermore
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors

Livermore, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Livermore, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 4'11". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

beautifying my environment, family, spirituality, creativity

I typically spend my leisure time

talking with friends, creatively decorating environments, meditating

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone with integrity and a sense of humor.

The first thing people notice about me

My sense of style.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book that I truly enjoyed was A Course in Miracles. It is about how we perceive things, and how to approach life in a more effective method. I liked the realism & practicality regarding spirituality the most.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The wisdom I have gained to welcome all situations in life, be they positive, negative, uplifting or devastating, as tools for my personal and spiritual growth, which has resulted in my increased capacity to love.
  2. the spiritual growth my daughter has gained which has given her the strength and capacity not only to cope but also to be a role model in the face of the extreme medical, financial and emotional adversities which life has dealt her
  3. the meeting of my first REAL teacher

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I wish that people would notice my sensitivity more often.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Creative, Intelligent, Spiritual

A little more about me

I'm curious, interested in learning about different lives and different cultures. I am not looking to get married, but I am looking for meaningful relationships and companionship.

What I like to read

History, Literature & Fiction, Religion and Spirituality

Books I've read

various, various, various

Sports I enjoy playing

Horseback Riding

Sports I enjoy watching

Other

Music I like to listen to

all, all, most, some, irish ballads

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Historical Drama, Political

Favorite Movies to Watch

various, mau's last dancer, various

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Documentary/Non-Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

the colber report, dateline, various