Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2065323023 A Single Woman in Tampa, FL 33 / Editor

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Tampa
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of florida

Tampa, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Tampa, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of florida. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

It's important to me that I contribute to the community. I volunteer with hospice, and that has been really meaningful for me. I think it's important to stand up for people who may not be able to stand up for themselves. I also like watching and playing sports of all kinds, and I would love to find someone to share that with.

I typically spend my leisure time

I prefer a mix of going out and staying in. I get together with friends a few times a week to have dinner, watch sports or do some kind of activity, but I also make sure I reserve a few quiet nights at home for myself.

The most influential person in my life has been

One thing I'm looking for is individuality. I'd love to meet someone who knows who he is and what he wants out of life, and who is ready to take on that challenge with a new partner in crime to support him. Spending quality time together is important, but I also think it's healthy to have separate interests and to support each other in pursuing those interests.

The first thing people notice about me

I have a dry sense of humor, and sometimes it's hard for people to tell when I'm joking until they get to know me. I'm not above laughing at my own jokes, though, so that's usually a pretty good giveaway.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was Tina Fey's "Bossypants." If there are any middle-aged working women accidentally reading this profile, this shout out is for you.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family and upbringing
  2. My friends
  3. The opportunities I've been given

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm really perceptive, and I'm smart. A lot of people dismiss me as quiet when they first meet me, and they're surprised at my depth once they get to know me.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Intelligent, Loyal, Perceptive

A little more about me

My friends would describe me as a cool girl, but I'm a nerd at heart. I like science fiction, technology, history and other geeky stuff. I love puzzles and strategizing -- that's what I do a lot of at work. But I'm also fun and love a good party, and I'm up for trying new things.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

Sports I enjoy playing

Football, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Soccer

Music I like to listen to

radiohead, iron and wine, broken bells, fruit bats, the beatles

Movies I like to Watch

Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

star wars, american beauty, donnie darko

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

30 rock, parks and recreation, boardwalk empire