Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2065322619 A Single Man in New Castle, PA 43 / Work at Pepsi

Few times a week Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: New Castle
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Dogs, Fish
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Prefer not to specify

New Castle, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in New Castle, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Prefer not to specify.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My family, the STEELERS! Faith, hope.

I typically spend my leisure time

Watching my Steelers play! I love having good conversation, and being around friends and my family are so important to me. Im a big time family guy!

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for an honest, open minded woman, who loves family, animals and children and sports.

The first thing people notice about me

My sense of humor, and acceptance for others.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Sports Illustrated

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My daughter
  2. My family
  3. My health/life. and job.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Spontaneous humor and supporting.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Generous, Good listener, Loyal

A little more about me

I love to cook!

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Bowling, Football, Hockey

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Hockey

Music I like to perform

Country, Metal, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

adam sandler, the expendables, the expendables

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Crime Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

lots, lots, lots