Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2065319621 A Single Woman in Venice, CA 42 / studio coordinator

Socially Never I don't have kids

Other

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: California
  • City: Venice
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Dogs, Fish, Horses, Rabbits
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: u c berkeley
  • Religion: Buddhist

Venice, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a woman, living in Venice, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from u c berkeley. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Buddhist.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Finding the humor in most situations. Like can get pretty ridiculous at times, it's important to have a sense of levity and not take it too seriously. I enjoy being around people who are creative in their life interpretations...after all, life can be entertaining if you let it unfold with a little wonder and delight.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading near a body of water, riding my bike to yoga, making a meal for friends, watching movies, writing postcards (while traveling)

The most influential person in my life has been

Integrity, and a great sense of humor. Someone who can be abstract, spontaneous but still be kind & dependable.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm lighthearted and smile easily. I find the fluidity in a situation and solve problems by thinking outside the box.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Stumbling on Happiness. How the mind perceives being happy based on experience & projection how imagination always gets the best of us. It's a nice balance of cognitive research and humor.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family, for teaching me to love unconditionally.
  2. My friends for their insight, humour and honesty.
  3. My yoga practice - setting intentions, remembering to be grateful everyday.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That even though I seem to be a social person I am actually quite shy. I prefer a book & and a bath to a crowded event.

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Creative, Perceptive, Spiritual

A little more about me

I am looking for a mate who is able to sustain a creative lifestyle and would like to start a family in the near future.

I am
Very Liberal

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Cycling, Horseback Riding, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Gymnastics, Skateboarding

Movies I like to Watch

Comedy

TV I like to Watch

I don't like to watch TV