Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code


*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2065318919 A Single Man in Ione, CA 56 / heavy equipment opertater for the county of sacramento

Socially Never I have kids


  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: California
  • City: Ione
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Did not complete High School
  • Religion: Christian

Ione, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a man, living in Ione, looking for a great girl. I didn't finish high school. I'm 5'10". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my faith in my heavanly father and my family.

I typically spend my leisure time

going on trips and spending time with my family.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am a 52 year old christian man and I was born in San Fransisco CA. I live In Ione CA, and I have 2 daughters, only one is still in the home. I am affiliated with Bikers For Christ, and a very religious man. I enjoy going on trips to the beach and going on Bike runs. I am looking for a kind hearted woman who is affectionate and loving, a woman who is clean and also shares the same interests.

The first thing people notice about me

Your personality

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Being a Christian
  2. Gods Blessing
  3. my children

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Dependable, Funny, Hard Working