Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2065317820 A Single Woman in Los Angeles, CA 53 / Administrative and Animal Rescue

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: California
  • City: Los Angeles
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

Los Angeles, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Los Angeles, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about animals. I do quite a bit to rescue shelter pets and I volunteer with a pet rescue group. I love to listen to good music and eat good food and not opposed to trying new tastes. I like to learn from others who have particular knowledge about things I don't know much about and learn from them.

I typically spend my leisure time

One of my favorite recreational activities is riding my horse. I love to be in the outdoors and see nature on horseback. I also love having that special bond with my horse. It's a beautiful thing!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I'm thankful that I have my health. It's very important to be healthy or that pretty much becomes the focus...obtaining health!! It also shows that you care about yoruself enough to take care of yourself.
  2. I'm thankful I was brought up by loving parents who taught me to respect others, be a loyal & honest person, among lots of other good and important lessons.
  3. I'm thankful for my pets!! I have a wonderful menagerie, mostly rescues, who are so sweet, lovable and funny!! Always so happy with the simplest things and they all get along great with each other, even of different species!

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Good listener, Kind, Perceptive