Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2065316024 A Single Woman in Saint Paul, MN 28 / Child Care

Never Never I don't have kids

Native American

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'10"
  • State: Minnesota
  • City: Saint Paul
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: High School

Saint Paul, MN Singles

Hi, I'm a Native American woman, living in Saint Paul, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 4'10". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about being a girl scout. I love to be out camping and being in the woods. I love to kayak, fish, and archery. Through scouts I have learned to be unique and try new things. Give me a tent and a fire any day.

I typically spend my leisure time

In my spare time I like to write. I write anything that comes to mind. I like to play video games. I will go and see a movie if I have the money. I like to go to the parks and bike. I like to go amusement parks even if it is by myself.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who is friendly but has their opinions. I am looking for someone isn't afraid to show their true colors. I want someone who cares for their family and friends.

The first thing people notice about me

People who meet me always notice that I am very independent. I am not afraid to speak my mind and sate my opinion.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book that I read was the hunger games. I like all the suspense and drama. I like the action and the hunting in the games. This book is about a girl that takes her sisters place in the hunger games and has to fight to survive.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. the friends in my life
  2. Having a Mother that cares about me so much
  3. Having a grandpa to lighten me up when go over.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Easy-Going, Energetic

A little more about me

I like to play video games. I am a sci-fi freak. I go to sci-fi conventions every once in a while. I like to go to the zoo and see movies. I like to Kayak, do archery, and biking around some local lakes.

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Kayaking, Mountain Biking, Shooting, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Football, Hockey, Soccer

Music I like to perform

Country

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Science, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

x-men, superman, thor, batman, the avengers, ironman, fast and the furious, transformers, escape from la, anything that has stuff blow up, star trek, star gate, the wyvern, dungeons and dragons, dragon heart,

TV I like to Watch

Animation, Science Fiction