Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2065315029 A Single Man in Bronx, NY 56 / Self employed

Never Never I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'5"
  • State: New York
  • City: Bronx
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Muslim

Bronx, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a Black man, living in Bronx, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 6'5". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Muslim.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Faith, family and be helpful to others in need. Also learning new things.

I typically spend my leisure time

Listen to music, watch YouTube , complete small projects and rest. Oh and read the Quran .

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty , loyalty ,the willingness to help others and having confidence in ones self.

The first thing people notice about me

They notice that I'm tall but they get past my hight they notice that I am easy going and friendly.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Well it has been quit some time sense I have read a book, but I do like self-help books. The thing that I like about them is that they make almost anything possible .

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Being Muslim.
  2. For my health.
  3. For having a new day in which I can be a better person.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

They don't notice that I am single and I wish that notice that I am available for long term relationships and that I don't to play around.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Intelligent, Passionate, Thoughtful

A little more about me

That I a honest person, I want for others that I want for myself, I see matches as my friend and partner for life. I also feel if my match is not happy I am not happy.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Hiking, Martial Arts, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football